Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272

Pages