Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191

Pages