Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269

Pages