Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Emilee Crowder Marketing Assistant Marketing & Media ecrowder@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Sharon Vance Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Brywn Philips Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs bphilips@mayland.edu 828.766.1379
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272

Pages