Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269

Pages