Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355

Pages