Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355

Pages