Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort ascending Email Telephone
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295

Pages