Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192

Pages