Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages