Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281

Pages