Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273

Pages