Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Cindi Renfro Director, Financial Services Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Richard Linville Distance Education Coordinator Academics and Student Development rlinville@mayland.edu 828.766.1361
MKayla Nelson Early College Student Success Advisor/Recruiter Student Development mnelson@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347

Pages