Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372

Pages