Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195

Pages