Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Lena McEachern Nursing Instructor Faculty landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Faculty tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336

Pages