Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort ascending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Carol Holden Corrections / Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills cholden@mayland.edu 828.766.1285
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294

Pages