Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Jon Wilmesherr Director, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources Center Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243

Pages