Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Jon Wilmesherr Dean, Learning Resources Center and Distance Education Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221

Pages