Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Brooke Peterson Assessment & Retention Specialist Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Faculty satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Lena McEachern Nursing Instructor Faculty landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349

Pages