Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Steve Gunter Dean, Pre-College Programs / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Faculty satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357

Pages