Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Carol Holden Corrections / Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills cholden@mayland.edu 828.766.1285
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Kayti Ledford Criminal Justice Coordinator Faculty kledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380

Pages