Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Kimberly Ledford Dean, Health & Public Services Academics and Student Development kimledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292

Pages