Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272

Pages