Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Monica Carpenter Associate Vice President - Economic and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Rita Earley Vice President, Academics and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371

Pages