Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Monica Carpenter Associate Vice President - Economic and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Mkayla Nelson Early College Student Success Advisor/Recruiter Student Development mnelson@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199

Pages