Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Tiffany Waldrop CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Susan Shephard Administrative Assistant to the VP of Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sshephard@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Brent Ramsey Career Development Facillitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bramsey@mayland.edu 828.766.1287

Pages