Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
David Pittman Electronics Engineering Technology and Computer Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty dpittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1347
Phillip Johnson Horticulture Faculty Faculty pjohnson@mayland.edu 828.766.1342
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Misti Silver Human Services Faculty Faculty msilver@mayland.edu 828.766.1340
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332

Pages