Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Steven Wright Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mwright@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228

Pages