Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Monica Carpenter Associate Vice President - Economic and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Michelle Fenlin Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mhopson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195

Pages