Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305

Pages