Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242

Pages