Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Ralph Hise Coordinator of Special Projects President's Office rhise@mayland.edu 828.766.1294
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Ricky Cook Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages