Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Matthew Hitechew History Faculty Faculty mhitechew@mayland.edu 828.765.7351
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618

Pages