Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362

Pages