Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260
Rita Earley Vice President, Academics and Workforce Development Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.682.7053
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201

Pages