Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort ascending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Brandon Pitman AgriBusiness Instructor Academics and Student Development bpitman@mayland.edu 828.766.1230
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287

Pages