Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Tiffany Waldrop CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Mitchell High School Welding/ Mitchell High School vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.766.3417
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326

Pages