Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Sharon Vance Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Tiffany Burleson CNA Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335

Pages