Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Faculty tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Mitchell High School Welding/ Mitchell High School vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.766.3417
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326

Pages