Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Jeannette Murray Counselor, SOAR Student Development jmurray@mayland.edu 828.766.1261
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Michelle Musich Dean of Students Student Development mmusich@mayland.edu 828.766.1262
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Mitchell High School Welding/ Mitchell High School vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.766.3417

Pages