Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Shane Biddix Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sbiddix@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Dale Sparks Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dsparks@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Kent Stewart Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kstewart@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207

Pages