Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort ascending Department Email Telephone
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Kay Simerly Nursing Faculty Faculty ksimerly@mayland.edu 828.766.1353
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357
Elizabeth Payne Nursing Faculty Faculty epayne@mayland.edu 828.766.1355
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197

Pages