Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Brandon Pitman AgriBusiness Instructor Academics and Student Development bpitman@mayland.edu 828.766.1230
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291

Pages