Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Brent Ramsey Career Development Facillitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bramsey@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Brywn Philips Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs bphilips@mayland.edu 828.766.1379
Carol Holden Corrections / Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills cholden@mayland.edu 828.766.1285
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Faculty clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252

Pages