Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort ascending Telephone
Sharon Vance Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Sherry Sherman Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Sandra Pierce Math Faculty Faculty spierce@mayland.edu 828.766.1307
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325

Pages