Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Emailsort descending Telephone
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Bryan Merrill Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bmerrill@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Brywn Philips Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs bphilips@mayland.edu 828.766.1379
Brent Ramsey Career Development Facillitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bramsey@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Christina Cooper Practical Nursing Instructor Faculty ccooper@mayland.edu 828.766.1356
Cassie Forbes System Administrator Information Technology cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291

Pages