Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Dillon Phillips Maintenance Technician Administrative Services dphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1198
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226

Pages