Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Tim Greene Vice President, Administrative Services Administrative Services tgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1220
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Lee Whittington Director, Facilities Services Administrative Services lwhittington@mayland.edu 828.766.1196
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Marc Custode Maintenance Technician Administrative Services mcustode@mayland.edu 828.766.1199

Pages