Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Sharon Vance Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Monica Carpenter Dean, Yancey Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mscarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1370
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362

Pages