Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Sonja Peterson Director, Financial Aid Administrative Services speterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1240
Brandon Pitman AgriBusiness Instructor Academics and Student Development bpitman@mayland.edu 828.766.1230
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Evelyn Cox Payroll Technician Administrative Services ecox@mayland.edu 828.766.1226
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223

Pages