Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Lexie McDaniel Director, Resource Development President's Office lmcdaniel@mayland.edu 828.766.1282
Debbie Stafford Director, SOAR Student Development dstafford@mayland.edu 828.766.1281
Tony Cook Emergency Services Program Coordinator Economic & Workforce Development tcook@mayland.edu 828.766.1279
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Jennifer Benfield Human Resources Assistant President's Office jbenfield@mayland.edu 828.766.1274
Ryan Ray Director, Institutional Effectiveness/SACSCOC President's Office rray@mayland.edu 828.766.1273
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources President's Office jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272
Sarah Carpenter Foundation Accountant/Assistant President's Office scarpenter@mayland.edu 828.766.1271
John Boyd President President's Office jboyd@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269

Pages