Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort ascending
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Steve Botney Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills sbotney@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Linda McCoury Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills lmccoury@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320

Pages