Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Brett Crane Information Systems Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bcrane@mayland.edu 828.766.1323
Darlene Hicks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills dhicks@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Whitney Hobart H.S.Equivalency/ESL Coordinator Adult Education/Basic Skills whobart@mayland.edu 828.766.1326
Sara Coffey Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills scoffey@mayland.edu 828.766.1328
Brenda McFee Dean, Career Technologies Faculty bmcfee@mayland.edu 828.766.1330
Ryan Carter Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty rcarter@mayland.edu 828.766.1331
Keegan Anderson Computer Information Technology Faculty Faculty kanderson@mayland.edu 828.766.1332
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Tonya Helms Cosmetology Faculty Faculty thelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1335

Pages