Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Ted Ollis Customized Training Program, Coordinator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education tollis@mayland.edu 828.766.1297
Susan Shephard Administrative Assistant to the VP of Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sshephard@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317

Pages