Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Jason Davis High School Liaison - Mitchell County Student Development jdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1305
Lynn McKinney English Faculty Faculty lmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1308
Morgan Burk Biology Faculty Faculty mburk@mayland.edu 828.766.1309
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Larry Shook Math Faculty Faculty lshook@mayland.edu 828.766.1315
Sherry Sherman Dean, Arts & Sciences, Biology Faculty Faculty ssherman@mayland.edu 828.766.1317
Steve Gunter Dean, Pre-College Programs / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Deborah Houston Life Skills Coordinator Adult Education / Basic Skills dhouston@mayland.edu 828.766.1321

Pages