Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
ReJeanna Trice Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services rtrice@mayland.edu 828.766.1242
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cbforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Jennifer Vance Director of Admissions, Records & Registrar Student Services jvance@mayland.edu 828.766.1251
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Haley McKinney Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hmckinney@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257
Dora Smith Transfer Counselor, SOAR Student Development dsmith@mayland.edu 828.766.1260

Pages