Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Jeanne Proffitt Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jproffitt@mayland.edu 828.766.1372
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Brywn Philips Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs bphilips@mayland.edu 828.766.1379
Melissa Phillips Dean, Avery Learning Center Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education mcphillips@mayland.edu 828.766.1380
Rodena Clark Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rclark@mayland.edu 828.766.1382
Sharon Vance Learning Labs Coordinator / Instructor Pre-College Programs svance@mayland.edu 828.766.1384
Brooke Peterson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bpeterson@mayland.edu 828.766.1388
Victoria Banner Welding Instructor/ Mitchell High School Welding/ Mitchell High School vgbanner@mayland.edu 828.766.3417

Pages